Google Can Suck it for This One…

More than Words

Natachia Barlow Ramsey Surviving Postpartum Psychosis

I have one photo of myself, my son Hunter and my daughter Shey. The three of us all sitting together. I am looking for it and have been now for several days.

 ******UPDATE******
postpartum psychosis, natachia barlow ramsey, hunter ramsey, baby, depression, suicide, mental illness
I FOUND THE PHOTO AND POSTED IT ABOUT A WEEK AGO.
I’ll share it here now. This is the only photo I have of the three of us together. Somewhere I have a few more. But only of just Hunter or Shey and Hunter together. When he had his first bath, Shey wanted to get in the tub with him and I of course said yes. So, she’s laying beside him like a stiff little statue smiling all the while he’s scowling and has his little fists clenched.
Funny, I don’t even know where that picture is and it’s one of the very few I have but I can see it almost perfectly in my mind. It makes me smile to think about.
****************************************************************
Way back when, I didn’t have the ease of the digital camera or much less the cell phone with the camera at my fingertips. So the very few photo’s I have of my son are sacred and I cherish them. Although after I became ill with postpartum psychosis any of the pictures or personal belongings were left to others to care for.
Well I had written a blog several paragraphs long about my son and the angst I feel at not being able to locate the few photo’s I have of him right now. It was heartfelt, genuine and came pouring out of me. But, as usual google is making it impossible with their inablity to save and update feature. You’d think as a leader in the industry they’d make sure a simple feature like ‘save’ wouldn’t be quite so difficult to figure out. They sat on me with crushing weight.

Google You Suck Balls Big time!

 

Leave a Reply

