Memories..

Photo Op…

Feeling Nostalgic, maybe because of the holidays so I was looking through some old and new and thought I would share some pictures.

So here goes nothing!

Shey and I shooting Bumper Pool
natachia barlow ramsey, postpartum psychosis story, postpartum depression, postpartum psychosis, depression, suicide, not guilty by reason of insanity, ngri
Black and White photo Booth circa 1974

Shey had to stand on a chair and I had to hold the back end of the cue since it was too heavy. – Apparently this photo booth was before they had color.

Shey loved this dog. They grew up together and he would sleep with her every night. He was a spectacular dog. She wanted him to wear that wig and he did. Even posing for the camera!
natachia barlow ramsey, postpartum psychosis story, postpartum depression, postpartum psychosis, depression, suicide, not guilty by reason of insanity, ngri
Shey and our dog Chance playing dress-up

This is just before a day outing with Lanah and my friend Beth picking us up. The photo of my sister and brother is one of my favorite photo’s. There’s a seven and ten year age difference between us and I like to be silly with them. They mean the world to me!

 

natachia barlow ramsey, postpartum psychosis story, postpartum depression, postpartum psychosis, depression, suicide, not guilty by reason of insanity, ngri
Lanah and I this summer – 2012
natachia barlow ramsey, postpartum psychosis story, postpartum depression, postpartum psychosis, depression, suicide, not guilty by reason of insanity, ngri
My Sister, Brother and I at my favorite
Beach in Owl’s Head.
This was our wedding day on August 21st, 1993. It was a beautiful day and Chris’ cousin was his best man and his sister (Robin, [we both have sister’s named Robin, just spelled differently]) was my maid of honor.
natachia barlow ramsey, postpartum psychosis story, postpartum depression, postpartum psychosis, depression, suicide, not guilty by reason of insanity, ngri
My wedding day, 1993
Leave a Reply

